Membership | (CHPSD) - The CHPSD is a multi-disciplinary collaborative effort to support evidence based policy making and health systems strengthening, by establishing a platform for health systems research and evidence, and facilitating coordinated stakeholder engagements.

Membership

List of Members of Health Economics Association

Name Email
Fredrick Mugisha
Kenneth Katumbakenneth.katumba@mrcuganda.org
Freddie Ssengoobasengooba@musph.ac.ug
Issa Makumbi issamakumbi@gmail.com
Fred Matovufrmatovu@gmail.com
Joy Batusa joy.batusa@ugandaphs.org
Elizabeth EkirapaEkky01@musph.ac.ug
Sebastian Bainesbaine@musph.ac.ug
Chrispus Mayoracmayora@musph.ac.ug
Diana Mugenzidskizza@yahoo.co.uk
Robert Basazarbasaza@gmail.com
rbasaza@gmail.combyawe@yahoo.com
Richard Ssempalarssempala@musph.ac.ug
Christabel Abeweabewec@gmail.com
Charlotte Muhekicmuheki@gmail.com
Brendan Kwesigabrendan.kwesiga@gmail.com
Hizamu Ramadhanrhizaamu2002@yahoo.com
Peter Okweropokwero@worldbank.org
Walimbwa Aliyialiyi2002@gmail.com
Kasirye Ibrahimikasirye@eprcug.org
Gemma Ahabwegahaibwe@eprcug.org
Tony Odokonyerotodokonyero@eprcug.org
Arthur Rutaroharthur.rutaroh@gmail.com
arthur.rutaroh@gmail.comnorbert_lule@yahoo.co.uk
John Odagajohn.odaga@gmail.com
Patrick Kadamakadamap2@gmail.com
Francis Omaswaomaswaf@achest.org
Timothy Musilatimothymusila@yahoo.co.uk
Sarah Byakiikasarahbyakika@hotmail.com
Julio Grecogiulia.greco@lshtm.ac.uk
Juliet Bataringayabataringayaj@who.int
Juliet Orem Nabyongajulienabyonga@yahoo.com
Joseph Kagaayijkagaayi@gmail.com
Christine Muhumuza cmuhumuza@musph.ac.ug
Evard Maniplemaniple77@gmail.com
Kagarura Willy willykagarura57@gmail.com
Doris Kwesigadknnkwesiga@gmail.com
Sam Okuonzi sokuonzi@gmail.com
Fred Kasalirwefkasalirwe@gmial.com
Alex Aligaalexaliga@gmail.com

Recent news

Events

There are no upcoming events.

×

Hello!

Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to info@hpsr.musph.ac.ug

× How can we help you?